a
Contact
Locations

New York
London
Berlin

Follow us

Rooms and Suites

To Feel Good

Nowhere it is as nice and comfortable as in the own home – however we are trying to give You the feeling as if it were Your home. Rooms flooded with light, an interior that does not look like a hospital room at all, and the icing on the cake in selected rooms – the breathtaking view on the Rheinebene, will let You start Your day with a smile on Your face.

The Rooms

In our single and double rooms elegance paired with a lot of cosiness will await You – and the radiance of a cordial host. This way there is enough time for the most significant – Your health.

The Suites

Next to the junior suite with 50 square meters you can chose between the small Max Grundig suite with 60 square meters and the big Max Grundig suite with a living area of 150 square meters. Both Max Grundig suites have generous roof terraces.

The Interior

Bath/shower and lavatories, bathrobe, bathing shoes, balcony (in selected rooms), direct dial telephone, french beds, flat-screen TV (satellite channels), cosmetic mirror, radio, desk, seating area, nurse call, WiFi

Special Insights

Dessertteller mit Früchten und Sektgläsern in einer Suite der Max Grundig Klinik

Personal Moments

The Magic of the Moment

The final sun rays find their way into the room and create a warm light. The eyes glance outside into the boundless vastness. The scent of a delicious dish is in the air. The thoughts are light as a feather. This is the magic of the moment.

Single Rooms

Single Rooms

Our Single Rooms offer the comfort you need for your recovery. With a size of 20 to 22 square meters You can optimally take some rest in-between Your therapy-free time and in the evening hours.

Double Rooms

Comfort Line

The double room offers the possibility to spend Your free time in the clinic alongside with Your partner. With a size of 27 square meters it is the ideal place to take some time out.

Max Grundig

Master Suite

The Max Grundig Suite not only captivates through size but even more because of its comfort. Next to basic interior it has a study room, a conference room, a bath with a whirlpool, its own terrace, and an electrically adjustable double bed. Thus, the comparison to a luxury hotel is not too far-fetched.

We are there for You: rezeption@max-grundig-klinik.de

a
Contact
Locations

New York
London
Berlin

Follow us
Haben Sie Fragen?  +49 7226 54-0

Zimmer und Suiten

Zum Wohlfühlen

Nirgendwo ist es so schön wie im eigenen Zuhause – aber wir versuchen Sie ganz nah an dieses Gefühl heranzubringen. Lichtdurchflutete Räume, eine Ausstattung, die optisch nichts mit einem Krankenzimmer zu tun hat und unser Sahnehäubchen in ausgewählten Zimmern – der atemberaubende Ausblick in die Rheinebene, lassen Sie jeden Tag mit einem Lächeln beginnen.

Die Zimmer

In unseren Einzel- sowie Doppelzimmern erwartet Sie klassische Eleganz gepaart mit jeder Menge Gemütlichkeit – und die Ausstrahlung eines herzlichen Gastgebers. So bleibt Zeit für das Wesentliche – Ihre Gesundheit.

Die Suiten

Neben der Junior-Suite mit 50 qm stehen Ihnen unsere kleine Max Grundig Suite mit 60 qm sowie unsere große Max Grundig Suite mit einer Wohnfläche von 150 qm zur Wahl. Beide Max Grundig Suiten verfügen über großzügige Dachterrassen.

Die Ausstattung

Bad/Dusche und WC, Bademantel, Badeschuhe, Balkon (in ausgewählten Zimmern), Direktwahltelefon, französisches Bett, Flachbild-TV (Satellitenprogramme), Kosmetikspiegel, Radio, Schreibtisch, Sitzgruppe, Schwesternruf, WLAN

Titel

Persönliche Momente

Die Magie des Augenblicks

Die letzten Sonnenstrahlen finden den Weg ins Zimmer und tauchen es in ein warmes Licht. Der Blick schweift hinaus in unendliche Weiten. Der Duft eines leckeren Essens liegt in der Luft. Die Gedanken sind frei. Das ist es, was man die Magie des Augenblicks nennt.

Einzelzimmer

Einzelzimmer

Unsere Einzelzimmer bieten den Komfort, den Sie zur Genesung benötigen. Bei einer Größe von 20 bis 22qm können Sie hier in der therapiefreien Zeit sowie in den Abendstunden optimal entspannen.

Doppelzimmer

Komfort Line

Das Doppelzimmer bietet Ihnen die Freiheit die Zeit in der Klinik gemeinsam mit Ihrem Partner zu verbringen. Mit einer Größe von 27 qm ist zudem genug Platz, um sich für einen Moment zurückzuziehen.

Max Grundig

Master Suite

Die Max Grundig Suite besticht nicht nur durch ihre Größe, sondern auch durch noch mehr Komfort. Neben der Grundausstattung verfügt sie zusätzlich über ein Arbeitszimmer, einen Konferenzraum, eine Badewanne mit Whirlpool, eine eigene Terrasse und ein elektrisch verstellbares Doppelbett. Der Vergleich zum Luxushotel liegt da nicht fern.

Willkommen in der Max Grundig Klinik

Wir sind für Sie da: rezeption@max-grundig-klinik.de