a
Contact
Locations

New York
London
Berlin

Follow us

Take a breath, walk a few steps, and enjoy the beauty and silence of the Black Forest.

Andreas Spaetgens Executive Director of Max Grundig Clinic

Tourism & Free Time

Feeling at ease has no borders

Discover and enjoy what the Buhlerhöhe has to offer. The numerous and varied offers of the region are the special extra and plus that make your stay at Buhlerhöhe perfect.  Whether shopping, sports or enjoyment – everything that pleases body and soul is nearby. The good Black Forest air and the proximity to the spa town of Baden-Baden with its world-famous cultural offerings round off the whole experience.

Baden-Baden

The good-good life

Close to the Clinic, Baden-Baden offers a diverse range of services and events for connoisseurs of culture, entertainment, and society. Impressive avenues, picturesque buildings, event highlights, international exhibitions, equestrian sports, and great possibilities to take some time-out – the health resort has got a lot to offer.

Culture & Enjoyment

Amusement Without Constraints

About an hour away from Max Grundig Clinic You can find the city Strasbourg in France. It is known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world and it is an UNESCO World Heritage Site because of its picturesque architecture. Culinary-wise one can find several star restaurants there, similarly to the Black Forest – above all in the small town Baiersbronn.

Nature Park Black Forest

A Scenery Full of Life

The nature park Black Forest is one of the biggest nature parks in Germany and it is a paradise, not only for nature lovers. Especially hikers, cyclists, and mountain bikers can enjoy themselves. In hiking boots or on the bicycle saddle You can experience scenic vineyards, quaint forests, and lush meadow orchards. Impressions that will remain in memory forever.

More Information: info@max-grundig-klinik.de

a
Contact
Locations

New York
London
Berlin

Follow us
Haben Sie Fragen?  +49 7226 54-0

Tief Luft holen, ein paar Schritte gehen und die Stille und Schönheit des Schwarzwalds genießen

Andreas Spaetgens Geschäftsführer der Max Grundig Klinik

Baden-Baden

The good-good life

Unweit der Klinik bietet Baden-Baden ein besonderes Angebot für anspruchsvolle Kenner in den Bereichen Kultur, Entertainment und gesellschaftlicher Events. Imposante Alleen, malerische Ausblicke, heilende Gewässer, eindrucksvolle Bauwerke, Eventhighlights, internationale Ausstellungen, Pferdesport der Spitzenklasse und eine große Portion Auszeit – die Kurstadt hat einiges zu bieten.

Kultur & Genuss

Vergnügen ohne Grenzen

Nur etwa eine Autostunde von der Max Grundig Klinik entfernt liegt die Stadt Straßburg in Frankreich. Sie gilt als eine der schönsten Städte der Welt und ist aufgrund ihrer pittoresken Architektur UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Auch kulinarisch ist dort einiges geboten, ebenso im Schwarzwald – wo sich die Sterne Lokale die Klinke in die Hand geben. Allen voran im kleinen Örtchen Baiersbronn.

Naturpark Schwarzwald

Eine Landschaft voller Leben

Der Naturpark Schwarzwald Mitte/Nord ist einer der größten Naturparks in Deutschland und ist nicht nur für Naturfreunde ein echtes Paradies. Vor allem Wanderer, Radler und Mountainbiker kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. In Wanderstiefeln oder auf dem Fahrradsattel geht es durch malerische Weinberge, urige Wälder und saftige Streuobstwiesen. Eindrücke die ewig im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Tourismus & Freizeit